La Plata Community Foundation

La Plata Community FoundationThe La Plata Community Foundation, Inc. is organized for the purpose of enhancing the quality of life and conditions of the citizens of the Town of La Plata.

The current Board of Directors are:

  • Jennifer Vorm, Livre Financial, President
  • Renee Curry, Charles County Department of Social Services, Vice President
  • Melissa Deo, Virginia Partners Bank, Secretary
  • Martha Vess, Town of La Plata, Treasurer

For more information about the La Plata Community Foundation (LPCF) or qualification requirements for grants, email LPCF.